Azon Publishing Presents:

Femdom Cave

£0.00 0

No products in the basket.

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

The Clearmont Experience


Now, under one cover, comes the four novels that introduced the glorious, insatiable, and utterly sadistic, Miss Irene Clearmont to a fascinated and horrified world.

Opening with a fetish murder and taking us through to a final denouement, the four novels cover the full range of sexual aberration from bondage, domination, and forced feminism, to relationships gay, lesbian and straight. But ALWAYS with the female in control of ALL events.

This volume contains:

“Dark Widow”; “The Seventh Circle of Hell”; “Rules of Engagement”; and “Honey Trap”.


Miss Irene Clearmont



Charges will appear from FDCPS on your bank or credit card statement.

are you 18

The pages of this website are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18, if such material offends you or if it is illegal to view such material in your community please exit the site. The following terms and conditions apply to this site. Use of the site will constitute your agreement to the following terms and conditions:

1.) I am 18 years of age or older
2.) I accept all responsibility for my own actions; and
3.) I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions

The content on this website was created for artistic and entertainment purposes.
It was not created with the intention to offend.